Sidewise Awards

The Sidewise Awards for Alternate History were presented at ReConStruction in Raleigh, NC on August 6. The Sidewise awards recognize excellence in alternate history.

Long Form: 1942, by Robert Conroy
Short Form: “The Fixation,” by Alastair Reynolds

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.