Aussiecon Masquerade Winners

The winners of the Aussiecon 4 Masquerade were announced. The judges were John Hertz, Lewis Morley, and
Marilyn Pride

Master Class:

  • Best in Class: “2010, the Year We Made Contact” (re-creation): Robert Jan
  • Best Macabre: #9, “Cthulhu” (original): Sarah O’Keefe (Gilligan)

Journeyman Class:

  • Eldest & Most Dangerous: “Countess de Magpyr” (original): Megan Dansie

Novice Class:

  • Best in Class: Oberon & Titania Hit the City” (original): Angela & Ian Coburn
  • Honourable Mention: “Dr Who” (recreation): Michael Jordan

Junior Class:

  • Most Dramatic: “Giving Birth to Horror” (original): Freddie Begelhole
  • Best Vigilante: “Rorschach”(re-creation): Miles Burnside Clapp

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.