Garden State Horror Writers Contest Winners

The winners of the Garden State Horror Writers Contest have been announced. The first prize winner will receive publication in Space and Time magazine and $75. The theme of the 2010 contest wa “Contact” in any form,

  • First Prize (Graverson Award): “The Awakening,” by Larry Hodges
  • Second Place: “Until I Come Again,” by Justin Gustainis
  • Third Place: “Theater Crowd,” by Joe Nazare
  • Honorable Mentions: “Brujah-ha,” by Lisa Fary; and “Angelica Smiles,” by Bill Mingen

    For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.