Endeavour Awards

The Endeavour Awards were announced at Orycon on the weekend of November 12-14. This year’s winner is Mind Over Ship, by David Marusek. Marusek received a $1,000 grant and an etched glass plaque produced by Kent, Washington, artist Ashley J. Harper. The Endeavour Awards are presented for a science fiction or fantasy book published by an author with ties to the Pacific Northwest. This year’s judges included Robin Wayne Bailey, Laura Anne Gilman, and Madeleine Robins.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.