Aeon Award Opens

The Aeon Award is open for submissions for their 2011 award. Once again, the judges are Ian Watson, Anne McCaffrey, Mike Resnick, and Sam Millar and the grand prize is 1,000 euros and publication in Albedo One. Second and third prize will receive lesser cash amounts as well as publication. New this year, the first place winner will have the option of having the winning story published in Storywire on Authorlink. The Aeon Award is sponsored by the magazine Albedo One.