Dick Judges Announced

The judges for the 2011 Philip K. Dick Award have been announced. The Philip K. Dick Award honors the best original paperback publication, whether mass market or trade, novel or collection. The award is sponsored by PSFS with support from the Philip K. Dick Trust and is presented annually at Norwescon. This year’s judges include Scott Baker, Mark Budz, Roby James, Darrell Schweitzer, and Alice K. Turner.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.