HWA Lifetime Achievement Winners

Al Feldstein and Ellen Datlow have been named winners of this year’s Lifetime Achievement Awards by the Horror Writers of America. Feldstein is known for his lifetime work in comics, beginning with EC in 1948. Datlow has a long history as an horror editor. The awards will be presented during the Stoker Awards Banquet at the Stoker Weekend at Long Island Marriott Hotel and Convention Center which is scheduled to run from June 16-19.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.