Prometheus Novel Nominees

This year’s nominees for the Prometheus Award have been announced. The awards are presented by the Libertarian Futurist Society and winners will be announced in August at Renovation, which will be held in Reno, Nevada. The nominees for the Hall of Fame were previously announced.

  • For the Win, by Cory Doctorow
  • Darkship Thieves, by Sarah Hoyt
  • The Last Trumpet Project, by Kevin MacArdry
  • Live Free or Die, by John Ringo
  • Ceres, by L. Neil Smith

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.