Dick Award Winner

Mark Hodder’s novel The Strange Affair of Spring Heeled Jack won this year’s Philip K. Dick Award, presented at Norwescon. The Philip K. Dick Award honors books published originally in paperback (mass market or trade), and is selected by a panel of judges which included William Barton, Andy Duncan, Bruce McAllister, Melinda M. Snodgrass, and David Walton. The judges also gave a special citation award to Project Itoh for the book Harmony, translated by Alexander O. Smith . Next year’s judges have been announced as Scott Baker, Mark Budz, Roby James, Darrell Schweitzer, and Alice K. Turner.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.