Arthur C. Clarke Award Winner

The winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award was announced during the opening ceremonies of Sci-Fi-London 8: The Eighth Annual International Festival of Science Fiction and Fantastic Film. This year, the award included a prize of £2011. The winner is Lauren Beukes for the novel Zoo City. The judging panel for this year’s award included Martin Lewis and Jon Courtenay Grimwood for the British Science Fiction Association, Phil Nanson and Liz Williams for the Science Fiction Foundation and Paul Skevington for Paul Billinger represents the Arthur C. Clarke Award as the Chair of Judges.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.