Endeavour Award Nominations

The nominees for the 2010 Endeavour Awards, to be presented at OryCon 33 for fiction written by Pacific Northwest authors, have been announced. The award includes a grant of $1,000. This year’s panel of judges includes John Joseph Adams, Bud Sparhawk, and Jo Walton.

  • A Cup of Normal, by Devon Monk
  • The Bards of Bone Plain, by Patricia McKillip
  • Black Prism, by Brent Weeks
  • Dreadnought, by Cherie Priest

For more information…