Mythopoeic Award Winners

The winners of the 2011 Mythopoeic Society Awards were announced on July 17 at Mythcon XLII in Albuquerque.

  • Fantasy Awards, Adult Literature: Redemption in Indigo, by Karen Lord
  • Fantasy Awards, Children’s Literature: The Queen’s Thief series, consisting of The Thief, The Queen of Attolia, The King of Attolia, and A Conspiracy of Kings, by Megan Whalen Turner
  • Scholarship Awards, Inklings Studies: Planet Narnia: The Seven Heavens in the Imagination of C.S. Lewis, by Michael Ward
  • Scholarship Awards, Myth and Fantasy Studies: The Victorian Press and the Fairy Tale, by Caroline Sumpter

    For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.