James White Award Panel

The James White Award is currently open to submissions of original stories by non-professional authors. The deadline for this year’s competition is midnight on 31 January 2012. The winner will be announced at the BSFA Award Ceremony at Eastercon 2012. The winning author will receive £200 plus publication in Interzone. Visit for more information. This year’s judges include Jon Courtenay Grimwood, Juliet E. McKenna, and Andy Cox.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.