Philip K. Dick Nominees

The nominees for the Philip K. Dick Award, presented annually for best paperback original book by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust, have been announced. The winner will be announced on Friday, April 6 at Norwescon 35 in Seatac, WA.

  • A Soldier’s Duty, by Jean Johnson
  • After the Apocalypse, by Maureen F. McHugh
  • Deadline, by Mira Grant
  • The Company Man, by Robert Jackson Bennett
  • The Other, by Matthew Hughes
  • The Postmortal, by Drew Magary
  • The Samuil Petrovitch Trilogy, by Simon Morden

For more information…