World Fantasy Award Judges Names

The judges for this year’s World Fantasy Awards have been announced. The World Fantasy Awards are presented at World Fantasy Con on November 4 in Toronto, Canada. This year’s judges include John Berlyne, James P. Blaylock, Stephen Gallagher, Mary Kay Kare, and Jacques Post.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.