Philip K. Dick Judges Announced

The judges for this year’s Philip K. Dick Awards have been announced. The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually at Norwescon for the best paperback original publication. The Award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society. The awards for 2011 publications will be announced at Norwescon 35 on April 6, 2012. The 2012 judges include:

  • Bruce Bethke
  • Sydney Duncan
  • Daryl Gregory
  • Bridget McKenna
  • Paul Witcover

For more information…