Arthur C. Clarke Award Shortlist

The shortlist for the Arthur C. Clarke Award has been released. The winner will be announced at an award ceremony held in partnership SCI-FI-LONDON Film Festival on May 2. This year’s prize is a commemorative book end and £2012.

  • Hull Zero Three, by Greg Bear
  • The End Specialist, by Drew Magary
  • Embassytown, by China Miéville
  • The Testament of Jessie Lamb, by Jane Rogers
  • Rule 34, by Charles Stross
  • The Waters Rising, by Sheri S.Tepper

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.