Philip K. Dick Winner Announced

The winner of this year’s Philip K. Dick Award for Best original paperback publication was announced at Norwescon on April 6. The Dick Award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust. This year’s judges were Scott Baker, Mark Budz, Roby James, Darrell Schweitzer, and Alice K. Turner.

  • Winner: The Samuil Petrovitch Trilogy, by Simon Morden
  • Special Citation: Company Man, by Robert Jackson Bennett

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.