Gemmell Award Winners

The winners of the Gemmell Awardswere presented at a ceremony held in London at the Magic Circle headquarters on June 15. Nest year’s awards will be presented at World Fantasy Con in Brighton, which means the organization will be shifting its nomination and voting timeline next year.

  • Legend Award (Best Novel): The Wise Man’s Fear, by Patrick Rothfuss
  • Morningstar Award (Best Debut): The Heir of Night, Helen Lowe
  • Ravenheart Award (Best Cover Art): Cover for Warhammer: Blood of Aenarion, by Raymond Swanland

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.