Shirley Jackson Awards

The winners of the 2011 Shirley Jackson Awards, given for outstanding achievement in the literature of psychological suspense, horror, and the dark fantastic, were presented at Readercon on July 15.

  • Novel: Witches on the Road Tonight, by Sheri Holman
  • Novella: “Near Zennor,” by Elizabeth Hand
  • Novelette: “The Summer People,”by Kelly Link
  • Short Fiction: “The Corpse Painter’s Masterpiece,” by M. Rickert
  • Single-Author Collection: After the Apocalypse: Stories, by Maureen F. McHugh
  • Edited Anthology: Ghosts by Gaslight, edited by Jack Dann and Nick Gevers

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.