Rhysling Winners

The winners of the Rhysling Award, presented for speculative poetry by the SFPA, were announced at Readercon.

  • Short Poem: “The Library, After,” by Shira Lipkin
  • Long Poem: “The Curator Speaks in the Department of Dead Languages,” by Megan Arkenberg

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.