Endeavour Award Winner

Kristine Kathryn Rusch won this year’s Endeavour Award for her novel City of Ruins. The winner was announced at Orycon and the award comes with a $1,000 prize and an engraved glass plaque. The Endeavour Award was established to recognize works of SF by authors working and living in the Pacific Northwest. The judges for the 2011 Award were Gregory Benford, Lawrence M. Schoen, and Susan Shwartz.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.