Rotsler to Chamberlain

C. Ross Chamberlain has been awarded the 2012 Rotsler Award for long-time fannish artistic achievement in science fiction at Loscon 39 on November 24. The Rotsler was established in 1998 and includes a $300 honorarium. Sponsored by the Southern California Institute for Fan Interests, the award is named for William Rotsler. The current judges include Claire Brialey, Mike Glyer, and John Hertz.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.