Philip K. Dick Nominees

The nominees for the Philip K. Dick Award, presented annually for best paperback original book by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust, have been announced. The winner will be announced on Friday, March 29 at Norwescon 36 in Seatac, WA.

  • Blueprints of the Afterlife, by Ryan Boudinot
  • Harmony, by Keith Brooke
  • Helix Wars, by Eric Brown
  • The Not Yet, by Moira Crone
  • Fountains of Age, by Nancy Kress
  • Lovestar, by Andri Snær Magnason
  • Lost Everything, by Brian Francis Slattery

For more information…