Hartman Wins Morris Award

The American Library Association has announced that Rachel Hartman won the William C. Morris Award for best debut fiction for her novel Seraphina. The William C. Morris YA Debut Award was first awarded in 2009 and honors a debut book published by a first-time author writing for teens and celebrating impressive new voices in young adult literature.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.