Philip K. Dick Judges

The judges for the 2013 Philip K. Dick Award have been announced. The judges will select from books published in 2013 with the award presented at Norwescon in March of 2014. Paperback originals published in 2013 should be sent to all of the judges on the list. The Philip K. Dick Award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society.

  • Elizabeth Bear
  • Siobhan Carroll
  • Michael Kandel
  • Jamil Nasir
  • Tim Sullivan

For more information…