Clarke Award Nominees

The shortlist for the Arthur C. Clarke Award has been released. The winner will be announced at an award ceremony held in partnership SCI-FI-LONDON Film Festival on May 1. This year’s prize is a commemorative book end and £2013. This year’s jury includes Juliet E McKenna, Ruth O’Reilly, Nickianne Moody, Liz Williams, and Robert Grant.

  • Nod, by Adrian Barnes
  • Dark Eden, by Chris Beckett
  • Angelmaker, by Nick Harkaway
  • The Dog Stars, by Peter Heller
  • Intrusion, by Ken MacLeod
  • 2312, by Kim Stanley Robinson

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.