Southern Fandom Confederation Elections

The Southern Fandom Confederation announced the winners of its elections for 2014, with Warren Buff having announced his retirement, most of the rest of the board stood for reelection.

  • President: Jennifer Liang
  • Vice-President: Mike Rogers
  • Secretary: Tom Feller
  • Treasurer: Pat Molloy

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.