Endeavour Nominees

The nominees for the Endeavour Award have been announced. The award is annually given to a novel or single-author collection written by an author with ties to the Pacific Northwest. The judges for the award are Noreen Doyle, Susan Forest, and John Scalzi. The winner will be announced on November 8, 2013 at OryCon35 in Portland OR.

  • Goodbye For Now, by Laurie Frankel
  • Costume Not Included, by Matthew Hughes
  • After the Fall, Before the Fall, During the Fall, by Nancy Kress
  • The Blinding Knife, by Brent Weeks
  • Amped, by Daniel H. Wilson

For more information…