Shirley Jackson Award Winners

The Shirley Jackson Award winners were announced at Readercon on July 14. The Shirley Jackson Awards were established to recognize outstanding achievement in the literature of psychological suspense, horror, and the dark fantastic.

  • Novel: Edge, by Koji Suzuki
  • Novella: “Sky,” by Kaaron Warren
  • Novelette: “Reeling for the Empire,” by Karen Russell
  • Short Fiction:”A Natural History of Autumn,” by Jeffrey Ford
  • Single-Author Collection: Crackpot Palace, by Jeffrey Ford
  • Edited Anthology: Exotic Gothic 4: Postscripts #28/29, edited by Danel Olson

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.