Prometheus Award Winners

The winners of the Prometheus Award, given for libertarian science fiction, have been announced. The awards will be presented at LoneStarCon 3, this year’s worldcon, in San Antonio the weekend of August 29-September 2.

  • Best Novel: Pirate Cinema, by Cory Doctorow.
  • Hall of Fame Award: Cryptonomicon, by Neal Stephenson (1999)

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.