Scribe Winners

The Scribe Awards, presented for excellence in tie-in novels, were announced at Comic Con. The award is given by the International Association of Media Tie-in Writers. The Grandmaster Award winner was announced prior to Comic Con.

  • Grandmaster: A. C. Crispin
  • Speculative Fiction Best Original Novel: Tannhäuser Rising Sun, Falling Shadows, by Robert Jeschonek
  • Adapted Novel: Clockwork Angels, by Kevin Anderson
  • Best Audio: Dark Shadows: The Eternal Actress, by Nev Fountain

For more information…