LoneStarCon 3 Film Festival

Nat Saenz coordinated the film festival at LoneStarCon 3. The following films received awards at the film festival.

  • Best SF&F Short Film: Ray Bradbury’s Kaleidoscope, directed by Eric Tozzi
  • Best Horror Short Film: CARGOLS! (Snails), directed by Geoffrey Cowper
  • Best Animation Short Film: Oh Super, directed by Mike Roberts
  • Best Fan Film: Star Trek Continues; Pilot – Pilgrim of Eternity, directed by Vic Mignogna
  • Best Feature Film: Chill – Horror, directed by Noelle Bye and Meredith Holland

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.