Fantasiknovelltävlingen Winners

The winners of the 2013 Fantasiknovelltävlingen (Fantastic Short Story Competition) were announced. The Fantasiknovelltävlingen has been running in Sweden since 2000 and is sponsored by SKRIVA, a writer’s list. First prize receives €100, with second prize receiving €50 and third receiving €30. Case prizes were donated by Novellmästarna.

  • 1st Prize: “Den hängda mannen,” by Jonas Lejon
  • 2nd Prize: “Intelligentare människor,” by Johannes Pinter
  • 3rd Prize: “De dansande stjärnornas natt,” by Robert Warreback

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.