Clarke Award Shortlist

The shortlist for the Arthur C. Clarke Award has been released. The winner will be announced at an award ceremony on May 1. This year’s prize is a commemorative book end and £2013. This year’s jury includes Sarah Brown, Lesley Hall, Georgie Knight, Duncan Lawie, Ian Whates, and Andrew M. Butler.

  • The Adjacent, by Christopher Priest
  • Ancillary Justice, by Anne Leckie
  • The Disestablishment of Paradise , by Phillip Mann
  • God’s War, by Kameron Hurley
  • The Machine, by James Smythe
  • Nexus, by Ramez Naam

For more information…