Clarke Award Winner

The winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award was announced during Sci-Fi-London 10: The Tenth Annual International Festival of Science Fiction and Fantastic Film. This year, the award included a prize of £2014. The winner is Ann Leckie for the novel Ancillary Justice.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.