Endeavour Award Winners

Ramez Naam and Ken Scholes tied for this year’s Endeavour Award for Naam’s novel Nexus and Scholes’s novel Requiem. The winners were announced at Orycon and the award comes with a $1,000 prize and an engraved glass plaque. The Endeavour Award was established to recognize works of SF by authors working and living in the Pacific Northwest. The judges for the 2014 Award were Catherine Asaro, Scott Edelman, and Matthew Johnson.

  1. Awards & New Releases! | Lucienne Diver's Drivel — November 11, 2014 @ 1:12 pm

    […] a HUGE shout out to Ramez Naam for winning the Endeavor Award for his novel NEXUS along with Ken Scholes for his novel REQUIEM.  For those playing along at […]

  2. Blogging and Books | Lucienne Diver's Drivel — April 7, 2015 @ 10:17 am

    […] Naam has won the Endeavor Award for his novel NEXUS (along with Ken Scholes for REQUIEM) and the Prometheus Award (tying with Cory […]

  3. So much | Lucienne Diver's Drivel — March 31, 2016 @ 12:26 pm

    […] the amazing conclusion to his NEXUS trilogy.  NEXUS itself, the first book in the series, won Endeavor Award along with Ken Scholes’ novel REQUIEM and the Prometheus Award along with Cory […]