Philip K. Dick Nominees

The nominees for the Philip K. Dick Award, presented annually for best paperback original book by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust, have been announced. The winner will be announced on Friday, April 3 at Norwescon 38 in Seatac, WA.

  • Elysium, by Jennifer Marie Brissett
  • The Bullet-Catcher’s Daughter, by Rod Duncan
  • The Book of the Unnamed Midwife, by Meg Elison
  • Memory of Water, by Emmi Itäranta
  • Maplecroft: The Borden Dispatches, by Cherie Priest
  • Reach for Infinity, edited by Jonathan Strahan

For more information…