Arthur C. Clarke Nominations

The shortlist for the Arthur C. Clarke Award has been released. The judges this year include Duncan Lawie, Nicholas Whyte, Sarah Brown, Lesley Hall, and Leila Abu El Hawa. The winner, who will receive £2015.00 and the award, will be announced on May 6 at Foyles Bookshop, as part of the activities leading up to the SCI-FI-LONDON Film Festival.

  • The Girl With All The Gifts, by M.R. Carey
  • The Book Of Strange New Things, by Michel Faber
  • Europe In Autumn, by Dave Hutchinson
  • Memory Of Water, by Emmi Itäranta
  • The First Fifteen Lives Of Harry August, by Claire North
  • Station Eleven, by Emily St John Mandel

For more information…