2015 Hall of Fame Class

This year’s inductees into the Science Fiction Hall of Fame have been announced. The Hall of Fame is now part of the Icons of Science Fiction exhibit at the Experience Music Project Museum. The induction ceremony will take place on June 27 in Seattle and the Locus Foundation is running a fundraiser to cover James Gunn’s costs to attend.

  • James E. Gunn
  • Georges Méliès
  • John Schoenherr
  • Kurt Vonnegut

In addition, Jack Gaughan has been named a Curator’s selection.
For more information…
To donate…