Endeavour Award Nominees

The nominees for the Endeavour Award have been announced. The award is annually given to a novel or single-author collection written by an author with ties to the Pacific Northwest. The judges for the award are Russell Davis, Esther Friesner, and Fran Wilde. The winner will be announced on November 20, 2015 at OryCon37 in Portland OR.

  • Last Plane to Heaven, by Jay Lake
  • METAtropolis:The Wings We Dare Aspire, by Ken Scholes and Jay Lake
  • Night Broken, by Patricia Briggs
  • Our Lady of the Islands, by Shannon Page and Jay Lake
  • The Shadow Throne, by Django Wexler

For more information…