Scribe Award Winners

The International Association of Media Tie-in Writers presented the winners of the 2015 Scribe Awards for the best in tie-in fiction from 2014. The winners were announced at Comic-Con International in San Diego.

  • Novel Adapted: Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, by Alex Irvine
  • General Novel Original: Homeland: Saul’s Game, by Andrew Kaplan
  • Speculative Novel Original: (tie) Pathfinder: The Redemption Engine, by James Sutter; Fringe: Sins of the Father, by Christa Faust
  • Short Stories: “It’s in the Book,” by Max Collins and Mickey Spillane (Mike Hammer)
  • Young Adult: Battletech: The Nellus Academy Incident by Jennifer Brozak
  • Audio: Doctor Who: Iterations of I, by John Dorney
  • Grandmaster: Terrence Dicks

For more information…