Shirley Jackson Award Winners

The Shirley Jackson Award winners were announced at Readercon on July 11. The Shirley Jackson Awards were established to recognize outstanding achievement in the literature of psychological suspense, horror, and the dark fantastic.

  • Novel: Annihilation, by Jeff VanderMeer
  • Novella: We Are All Completely Fine, by Daryl Gregory
  • Novelette: “The End of the End of Everything,” by Dale Bailey
  • Short Fiction:”The Dogs Home,” by Alison Littlewood
  • Single-Author Collection: Gifts for the One who Comes After, by Helen Marshall
  • Edited Anthology: Fearful Symmetries, edited by Ellen Datlow

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.