Prometheus Award Winners

The winners of the Prometheus Award, given for libertarian science fiction, have announced the winner of the Novel award. The award will be presented at Sasquan, this year’s worldcon, in Spokane, August 21. The Hall of Fame and Lifetime Achievement winner have been previously announced with the awards presented at Marcon in Columbus in May.

  • Best Novel: Influx, by Daniel Suarez
  • Hall of Fame Award: “‘Repent, Harlequin!’ Said the Ticktockman,” by Harlan Ellison (1965)
  • Special Prometheus Lifetime Achievement Award: F. Paul Wilson

For more information…