Mythopoeic Awards

The winners of the 2015 Mythopoeic Society Awards were announced on August 2 at Mythcon 46 in Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature: Tales from Rugosa Coven, by Sarah Avery
  • Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children’s Literature: A Snicker of Magic, by Natalie Lloyd
  • Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Inklings Studies: C.S. Lewis and the Middle Ages, by Robert Boenig
  • Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Myth and Fantasy Studies: Stories About Stories: Fantasy and the Remaking of Myth, by Brian Attebery

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.