Don Hodge Memorial Scholarship Fund

Five scholarships have been funded for the Don Hodge Memorial Scholarship Fund for participants in the Superstars Writing Seminar to be held from February 4-6, 2016 in Colorado Springs, CO. Authors who will teaching at the seminar include Kevin J. Anderson, Rebecca Moesta, David Farland, Eric flint, James A. Owen, Jody Lynn Nye, and Jim Butcher, as well as editor Anne Sowards. The deadline for applying for the scholarships is October 31.
For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.