New Wiscon Chair Named

Aileen Wall has been named chair for Wiscon 40, taking over from interim chair Jackie Lee, who has held that position since the original co-chairs, Andrea Horbinski and s.e. smith, resigned at the beginning of October. Wall served as hotel co-liaison at Wiscon 39 and was the MC for the Sunday night Dessert Salon and Guest of Honor speeches for Wiscons 38 and 39.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.