Philip K. Dick Nominees

The nominees for the Philip K. Dick Award, presented annually for best paperback original book by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust, have been announced. The winner will be announced on Friday, March 25 at Norwescon 39 in Seatac, WA.

  • Edge of Dark, by Brenda Cooper
  • After the Saucers Landed, by Douglas Lain
  • (R)evolution, by P.J. Manney
  • Apex, by Ramez Naam
  • Windswept, by Adam Rakunas
  • Archangel, edited by Marguerite Reed

For more information…