Delany Named to New York State Writers Hall of Fame

The Empire State Center for the Book and the Empire State Book Festival have announced the Samuel R. Delany will be inducted into the New York State Writers Hall of Fame. Delany will join other science fiction and fantasy authors Madeleine L’Engle, Kurt Vonnegut, E. L. Doctorow, Washington Irving, and Isaac Asimov in the Hall. The induction ceremony will take place on June 7.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.