Philip K. Dick Judges Announced

The judges for the 2016 Philip K. Dick Award have been announced. The judges will select from books published in 2016 with the award presented at Norwescon in 2017. Paperback originals published in 2015 should be sent to all of the judges on the list. The Philip K. Dick Award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society.

  • Michael Armstrong
  • Brenda Clough
  • Meg Elison
  • Lee Konstantinou
  • Ben Winters

For more information…